Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself @wellwisher-a

Hello Steemit People!!!

My Introduction:

My name is Muhammad Asad. I am Muslim, 26 years old and will be 27 years old on 11th June 😉, and I am from Karachi, Pakistan. I have done my bachelor's in Computer Science from a local university KIET in Karachi.

@wellwisher-a.jpeg

I am a Senior Digital Marketing Executive and I have nearly 4 years of experience in the field of Digital Marketing. I started working in 2017 in the corporate world but I am working on Internet before that. You can check my LinkedIn and I am easily searchable on Linkedin 🙂

If you want to know anything about Freelancing, Digital marketing, SEO, or anything you want to learn related to any of these topics, I am quite open to talking about them as I can also teach you. Just the way, I have got my skills, I can also share my knowledge with you as Knowledge increases when shared 😎

I just got married and it's been 6 months now since then. Time flies 😅. I live with my parents and one little brother.

I was introduced to steemit by one of my very close friends @asifahmed94 and he explained it very nicely. I almost used his format in my first post.

Lets see how it goes.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #steemit #steemitpak #pakistan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Platform.If you want to move forward on the Steemit platform, as a newcomer, you must follow the Achievement Program Rules.Glad to know about you. Best of luck to you💚

Welcome to Steemit.

Please write your correctt username on the paper. Do not make changes in this picture. Take a new one with current date and upload in response to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29