Achievement 4 by @weheny Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

stee.jpg

Greetings friends of Steemit, I am excited because I am already going for the 4th achievement of this beautiful community, The topic I will discuss here is about something I am passionate about and that is Geology.

Geology


"It is the science that studies the composition and structure both internal and surface of planet Earth, and the processes by which it has evolved over geological time."
-Tarbuck, E.J.

One of the reasons I love Geology is because of the landscapes, minerals, structures and environments. Also because it is a field race and you may have to travel a lot, I love being in contact with nature and observing its beauty. I like to collect minerals and always have a memory of the places I go. I see in nature the great power of God and his incomparable creativity.


image

Branches of Geology


BranchesBranches
GeomorphologyStratigraphy
GeophysicsMineralogy
PalaeontologyTectonics
PetrologySeismology

And for now this is my post, although short shows some of the most common applied formats.

Title 1.
Justified text.
Sub index.
Line breaks.
Dating.
Link.
Stalemate.
Focused text.
Bold letters.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @weheny,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10