ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@wealthmary MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings wonderful steemit family. Iam so happy to be a member of this lovely platform. Honestly I have not seen a genuine platform like steemit, I have heard lots of stories about it and then I thought to myself that it is high time I joined this community. Though am a new person, but have come to realize that there are many opportunities in steemit and I know in future crypto will be the next big thing in the world, then I could not waste time joining steemit.

IMG_20210324_192341_339-1.jpg

About Myself

My name is Mary Uju Njoku, am a native of Aboh-imbaise local government area, Imo state. Am brown skin in complexion, am a lover of God, am an intercessor, Iam a simple person, I love being sincere and straight forward, always ensure that my "yes" is my "yes" and a "No" is a "No" . Am from an extended family of 7 , in which am the last child. I love attention from good people and I also love caring for people and ensure everyone is doing fine, it is just my lifestyle.

Snapchat-200171055.jpg

My cousin and I

Snapchat-835601498.jpg

My friend TinaCath and me

picture031.jpg

Education and Career

Am a graduate of Michael Opkara federal University of Agriculture, umudike in Umuahia Abia State. I studied library and information science. Iam a hair stylist, I bake pastries, am a gospel artist( I love music), lastly am an entrepreneur.

IMG_20210323_130500_252.jpg

My Likes

I love singing, I love making hairs, I love praying( intercession), I love reading and writing.

Conclusion

Am so happy to be a part of@steemit and I will like to learn many new things from this community and also contribute to the different communities which am a part of. Am sincerely grateful to @Kadosh2340 for introducing me to @steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @wealthmary. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @worldofxpilar for photography, and @steemwomenclub for everything about women and @fur-friends for everything animals. You should associate with @steemitblog for every latest news on Steemit, there is also Cryptocurrency lectures where you learn from our diffenrent professors about cryptocurrency
You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay.
#sgg #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, am so happy to be here

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, am so happy to be here

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-60-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-52

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @wealthmary,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

I know Egberede Ngwuru in Aboh mbaise.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You're welcome. Explore communities

 3 years ago 

Thank you

With a cheerful heart, I @chizikky187 is glad to welcome you @wealthmary as one of the #SGG member in the house.
You made a right choice if joining steemit and I assure you will Excel only in your committed efforts to make participation in joining the success hub.
Steemit has many ways of earning like following the @steemitblog.
Right in @steemitblog, we have an ongoing lectures by our steemit crypto professors in @steemitcryptoacademy.
If you'll participate in the lectures, you do the assignment and you earn high.
If you follow @steemalive the best community in steemit, you have many ways of earning in steemalive community.
You write your #lidreport and post under comment on any lid post.
Today's lid report is below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-wednesday-17-3-2021-spotlight-carrots.
Highlight your carrot as a spotlight. Always support lid report.
Always participate in #steemitcontest.
Best regards from here @chizikky187.
@chizikky187 cares and feel free to notify my attention

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53