Repost Achievement 1 / verification through introduction by @wasifkamboh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends i hope your all are well.my name is @wasifkamboh. i am from #Pakistan.i am 16 years old.i am student of 10th class.I live in a village near Lahore, a famous city in Pakistan.

Snapchat-431104441.jpg

I am a student of 10th class I have a school near my village from which I have completed my study till 10th class.If we talk about my study, then I am very much like in my study, if we talk about my school then my school is very good and apart from thisI am a good student in my class as well as the topper of my class, apart from this, if we talk about it, then I am a very good student of my school because I am hardworking, apart from this, if we talk about it, all the teachers give me a lot. He teaches with love and with a lot of strength and with a lot of love and all the teachers of our school are very good and very educated.

Snapchat-2002218622.jpg
My profile photo

I am 16 years old now and I study in 10th class so I am very much interested in different things if I talk about my interest then I am very much interested in businessI am very much fond of business, if we talk about business, then I keep doing a lot of research on YouTube about business, which business is how and what happens, I have a lot of interest about everything. i want to get into businessIf I talk about why I want to come in business because I have no interest in jobs etc. and I want to do business and do something for my people.If everything is done, I have to send the setting, then I do business because my father is a worker and I want that I can stop a businessman and serve him and come to work for my family members and one for my family members. make them a good life.

Snapchat-2065858177.jpg
My cover photo

I love to travel very much so traveling is my hobbyApart from this, I am very fond of gardening, apart from this, I am very fond of cricket and I like to play cricket very much, so what do I collect, I am very fond of coins, I have different There are coins of fools which I collect and keep with me and I also have tickets for many things, I am also very fond of ticket collecting.Apart from this, if we talk about it, then I am very much fond of watching the new videos that are new on YouTube and I spend a lot of time getting to know them related to it and if we talk about it, then I like new new videos. very fond of knowing about things.Apart from this, if I talk about hunger grading, I am very fond of grading, which means reading new books, gaining new knowledge and helping people.

If we talk about aims, then the biggest m of my life is that after completing my studies, do my own big business, after doing a big business, bring a lot of happiness to my family members and my father.If I talk about this apart from this, then the purpose of my life is that I can serve my parents, I can make a few things for them, I can fulfill whatever they want in their life.Apart from this, if we talk about it, then it is also a fact of my life that I can help them in whatever way I can for the welfare of the poor people and that why I want to do my business that I can do big business and come from them. I can help the poor with money so that they can get happiness.If we talk about my country, then there are many such helpless people in my country, for whose help I have to do something, so I want to do something for them in my life, I want to do something big for them.

Thank you everyone

Special thank.
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hy @wasifkamboh firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91