My Verification Through Introduction to the Steem Greet Community.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

7BE7305A-183B-4D17-8670-4130C823347F.jpeg

My name is Wasana Kumari and im 31 years of age.
Im from sri lanka and i live in kandy.
Currently im not working and stay as a house wife with my little kid.
This is the first time that im engaging in such a platform like steemit and first experience dealing with crypto currency.
As a hobby, i like to travel, cook and to stay lot of time with my kid.
I would like to see posts about cooking, photography, arts, travel,educational posts and etc.
I woul like to post in my blog lot more about cooking, photography, arts, travel and more.
My brother told me about this platform and im very mich interested in steemit. My goal is to make good quality content in steemit and to make my own crowd here.

I would like to thank @cryptokannon here.

Thank you very much all of you.😊😊😊

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey Wasana!

Welcome in the family. If you will have any questions, feel free to ask me anything. I'll do my best to help you to make your first steps in steemit.

Waiting for your next posts.

If you'd like to write or read about cooking, check Steemitfoods - one of the biggest steem communities.
For travel content, check "TravelFeed" community.
For everything photo-related, I recommend you "World of Xpilar" community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for you opinions .i will follow you guidelines.pls tell me how do i support to others.

 3 years ago 

Hello @wasana welcome to steemit and welcome to srilankan community. Hope you have a great journey with us 🇱🇰❤️

Loading...

Hi @wasana. Welcome to Steemit Community.

Congratulation on verifying achievement 1. Now you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others.

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. But always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for yoir advices.i don't uderstand much more about this.i still trying to understand this consept

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your advices.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your every helps.so now i understood "the steemit "is not a imagine world for newcomers .it is wonderful place for keep top of world even others.thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31