ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230221_011649.jpg
Hey Steemit friends today I am doing my presentation in this community.

My name is Walid Benzine, I am 20 years old, I was born in Rabat, Morocco. I am currently based in Temara, Morocco.

_education and work ;
I am currently studying at the Faculty of Economic Sciences in Rabat.
Working as a swimming coach in my city, and I see this work as a hobby, because I loved swimming when I was young, and I teach children with love.

I don't have any expérience with crypto.

_hobbies ;
I am interested in football.
I play with Ittihad Temara and my dream is to become a player for the national team.
I also like to draw with a pen.

_Interesting post ;
I love to travel, so I will try to search for travel posts.

_Post i wish to create ;
Travel Publications
Some of my pen drawings

_How did you find STEEMIT
I was introduced to Steemit by a YouTuber. He inspired me, motivated me and also gave me the necessary information and guidance on how to benefit from this platform and be a part of it.

IMG-20230216-WA0003.jpg
_My favorite teams
I am a fan of the team ASFAR RABAT in Morocco.
As for European teams, I love Barcelona.
IMG-20230216-WA0000.jpg

The active social media is Instagram.
https://instagram.com/benzine.walid.1?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

@goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @walidouvich welcome to Steemit please read the below information to know what is required of you on this post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Just edit this post and add all the necessary information, again change your verification photo write the current date on the paper, your country, username and Steemit. Drop the link to your other social media handles too. You're free to tag me when you're done.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48