You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Project "Steemit Mentors" / Nuevo Proyecto "Steemit Mentors"- (ENG/SPA)

Hello dear @josevas217 you please check my post to verify me. I have followed all the guidelines and rules laid out by Steemit. I would greatly appreciate it if you could take the time to review my post and provide me with any feedback or suggestions for improvement. Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Username: @waleed205
Achievement 1 Post Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@waleed205/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-waleed205

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @waleed205
I can not verify achievements, in any case what I do is to guide users, because I am not a moderator in this community.
But I will check your post and I will try to help you as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46