Achievement 1: My Introduction Post by @waleed205

Steemit.jpeg

Hi Everyone!


I hope that everyone is having a pleasant life. My name is Waleed Ashraf @waleed205. I belong to the city of Faisalabad, Pakistan. Faisalabad is known as industrial city of Pakistan. Its apparels industries are well-known around the world. I have a BS-IT degree and now working as a digital marketer. My education has given me a strong foundation in marketing principles and helped me learn much about digital marketing. Today, I m feeling so excited by sharing my first post and to be a part of this prestigious platform. Before it, I heard about it and it's process inspired me a lot. It is the best source of earning and to reveal creative skills. There is no doubt, it is huge honour for me to become a part of this platform Steemit. Thanks a lot!!!

I belong to a mediocre family. My mother is a stay-at-home woman, while my father is a retired government employee. We are six siblings, and I am on the 4th number. I got married on 4th December 2020. By profession, my better half is a English language lecturer.

Picture1.png

Due to my work experience in digital marketing for 5+ years, I have honed my SEO, SEM, social media marketing, email marketing, and content marketing skills. I have worked with local and international clients, helping them achieve their marketing goals and increase their online visibility. I am also a seasoned blogger with six years of experience creating content in various niches, including technology, travel, lifestyle, education, and health. My blogging experience has allowed me to develop my writing skills and explore my passion for creativity and critical thinking. I selected this field because I have been a creative person since childhood and, till today, like to create new things using critical thinking. This field enhanced my skills and made me a professional person.

36395615_1829660223794884_7072711994251411456_n.jpg

I enjoy engaging in hobbies that promote critical thinking and creativity when not working on my projects. I believe that these skills are essential for personal growth and professional success. Travelling has been one of my greatest passions in my life. I believe that travelling is a way to relax and have fun and an opportunity to learn and broaden one's horizons. Meeting with people and staying in different places are helpful to build confidence which is necessary to suffer the ups and downs in life. I am always eager to learn about different tourism destinations and explore ways to promote sustainable tourism practices.

edited (1).jpg

This is my close friend Muhammad Hassan @hassan205. He lives near to my house. He is doing computer science. The first time we met in a playground where we played badminton. He joined me in playing, and that incident turned into a great friendship and affection. He is humble and loving to me. I consider myself fortunate to have a friend like this. One day, we were talking about our projects, and he recommended me Steemit to explore. He said I should join it to convey my ideas in a better way.
I appreciate @hassan205 for introducing me to Steemit, and I am incredibly enthusiastic about the community's kind welcome and support. Thank you, Steemit!

Thank you everyone!

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46