Achievement 1: Introduction to Steemit!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to Introduce myself to Steemit community:

Introducing myself:

My name is Wajid Ali from Parachinar, Pakistan. My hometown is Parachinar, currently living in Islamabad, Pakistan. I am 22 years old. I am a student of BS International Relations at NDU (7th semester).

7a0c4dcf-12da-4074-9d44-15f4c8ce7c69.jpg

My Family:

I love my family and grew up at home with a lot of love. My parents taught me values and principles how-to live-in society and also taught me how to help the needy. My family, especially my parents inspire me, fill me with love and joy, trust me, we live on a pleasant level, and every day we go forward.

My Hobby:

I like reading and writing, and my favorite part is writing and I am also a content writer. I also love to work in the garden in the evening time. I really like to play badminton in my free time and playing keeps me fresh and healthy.

We get better every day, help and support those in need and are sensitive to fulfil the needs of others, and not downplay someone because everyone has the potential. I believe that I must strive to be loyal to those friends and believe in people and I really love my friends.

IMG-20191222-WA0012.jpg

About Steemit:

The knowledge of this social network Steemit seems to me to be very innovative. It reflects its commitment and seriousness. It's also a great tool, and I really like the idea of how networks work across borders and languages. This gives us the opportunity to share that part of our lives that others can feel and see as identifying themselves. In addition to being a good option for making money, using cryptocurrencies and the world of self-sustainability is even more so.
In my opinion, steemit is like a platform that seeks to promote everyone who can move forward and share knowledge with the whole world.

Special Thanks:
Thanks to @bountyking5 and @faisalamin for introducing us to this social network. This social network always cares for my family and me, and aims to improve, enrich and advance our knowledge in the public good. I would also like to thank the whole team of the Steemit network.

I would like to have the opportunity to meet, share, and learn from many people. Thanks to the creators of this social network and the entire working team that leads it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good job. Also mention your mistake in detail that first time you put the introduction in wrong way. Its better to use new verification image. Edit photo may not be get verified.

 3 years ago 

i have updated my photo

Hey, @wajidalee1214 Welcome to steemit.
Steemit is an amazing platform. Hope so you will learn and enjoy it here.

First of all, you would have taken a new picture of yours holding a piece of paper with your user name and date written. And one most important tag is missing. Add this tag to get verified. And yes avoid mentioning curators and booming accounts.

Please put the tag #achievement1 as one of your tags.

For more details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon. It will help you in making accurate. achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.
happy steeming.

Though you shouldn't be using edited version (Date edited) but still as @faisalamin already guided you i hope you would correct it !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

ok bro thanks

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75