You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @sweet.colours task complete: Content about Etiquette copy others content plagiarism

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Congratulations you have been verified your achievement 3 by @vvarishayy which means you know the ethics of the platform and understood all.

you can move forward towards the next achievement. Best of luck.

RATE 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Sister i don't receive achievement 2 snd 3 vote plzz help me plzz!!!!!😕

Begging for votes are not allowed 😔
You don't have to worry for your vote, I would give it, even if the post expires

 3 years ago 

I did not ask for a vote i know begging for votes are not allowed sister.
Plz try to understand my problem
Now my achievements2 post has expired without vote I'm not worried
But
No vote on my achievements 3 post i just find reason why steem team ignore me !!
With in 24h my 3rd achievement post expire i can't receive vite .
Just finding reason therefore i need your help because you are a greeter .
Plzz help me
I haven't had a vote in a long time

I've saved your links before. We have a lot of users to vote. We will compensate this vote.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29