You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to put TAGs on your Steemit Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Thank you @cryptokannon. That's what I needed. I'm working to understand this platform completely. Keep making such informative articles please.
I've a question, does it also help to grow if I use tags while commenting because I saw many users using tags on comment section.

Sort:  

Hi @vvarishayy the tags you see is for getting some lucky upvote from steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 if leave a meaningful comment to the author post. for example, #onepercent and followed by a country you steeming from #pakistan or you can also add #affable too as they have ongoing contest on rewarding steemian who engaging/commenting a lot on steemit.

Understood 💯 Thank you @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71