Achievement Post No. 1 INTRODUCING MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Halo friends,

My name is Yvonne Nakibuuka Katula and I am making 13 on 7th September, this coming Tuesday. I am in primary 7 at Hillroad Public School. My school is a government owned school and we study on government funding.

IMG_20210902_184426_778.jpg

My mom isn't rich to afford the international schools even if I would like to learn ballet dancing and take swimming lessons.

Screenshot_20210903-130917_1.png

My other hobbies include singing. I sometimes love the way my voice sounds and in my country I look forward to being like musicians such as Sheebah, Julianna, etc. I also love dancing on Jamaican tunes. My aunt also made a TikTok video for me, but I was younger, I think it was last year but one.

Screenshot_20210903-131150.png

My dad used to play raggae music in his bar. But since they separated with my mom, I can't listen to it anymore. But I miss my dad even though he is irresponsible. I think men should try very much to care for their families.

Anyway, this is me with my Steemit placard.

IMG_20210902_184359_963.jpg

I was signed up on Steemit by my aunt @amazing-grace ( she calls me her daughter) and I have always seen her busy working on Steemit. I love how she is nice to us. And how hardworking she is. One day, I want to be like her.

FB_IMG_16111877901677967.jpg

This is my dog flappy.

IMG_20210903_130533_163.jpg

These are my sisters, Sheba and Natasha. Sheba is on Steemit too. She's more talented than iam 😜😜😉 and my aunt is guiding her now to make her first post as @sheban. I love my family. Natasha will sign up as @mtasha.

FB_IMG_16111878459891564.jpg

I am happy to be a Steemian, thank you @steemkids for this blessing and @newcommerscommunity, @ngoenyi and @cryptokannon with @yohan2on. Bye for now. Mwaaah!

Sort:  

Your achievement 1 has been verified

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit! I hope you do very well here on the platform.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi Mr Yohan, can I be verified? Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @vonne

Thank you for posting your introduction post. But please include more details as this is your introduction post in the newcomers community. You can follow Lists of Achievement Tasks article which was published by @cryptokannon as a guide for how to post your achievement posts in this community.

Thank you.
Regards
@reddileep (Greeter Fairy Team)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74