You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game #05 Of Saturday 2020.06.13... New Steem Greet community!/// El juego del diario #05 del sábado 2020.06.13 ... ¡Nueva comunidad de Steem Greet!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@mariita52, thank you for a great post.
It's a pity you don't write your diary so often.
I read it with pleasure and I want to repeat your dish.
I think it was delicious for you.
And Yes, the Bible quote is awesome!
I always believe that!
I nominated your post as one of my favorite authors from Venezuela

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @vipnata
It is great news, and an honor you do me. Thank you!
You also write extraordinary things. We are creating a new community for newcomers and this has committed me, I hope to have some time and recharge the power of the Vow that is underground. Hahaha.
Keep up the good work and I congratulate you on the encouragement and advice you give to others.
Happy and long life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13