ACHIEVMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY @milakz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210514_224906_429.jpg

Hello Steemians! I am excited to join Steemit and would like to introduce myself!
My name is Viktor Kim. I was born 28 years ago in a small town in southeast of Kazakhstan. I lived there with my parents and two elder sisters until I was 18 years old and got into university.

B1DDAD7F-C799-42EC-8964-515F2F45926D.jpeg

My university was located in a big city near my hometown. So I was able to visit my parents almost every weekend. But after a few months my Dad said: “How about you visit us every two weeks?”😂 He added: “I don’t want you to waste your time on commute”. And I got his point! (heartbroken)

DED4DCB0-A91B-49A9-A612-18BD47FEAA3C.jpeg

After I graduated from university I was selected as Korean Government scholarship student to keep studying for my Master’s degree in South Korea! I packed my stuff and moved to Seoul! And my life divided in two from that moment: life in Kazakhstan and life in South Korea!

524EF43F-8388-41C6-A0A7-3B8E81AB4637.jpeg

In Korea I got my Master’s in Economics and my thesis was about cryptocurrencies! It was about about 4 years ago. Now I work in international pharmaceutical company as a logistics manager. My current job doesn’t relate to cryptocurrency or economics, but I’m still interested in those fields and try to study them in my free time! And steemit is a great way to keep learning new things about crypto world! So I would like to read posts about economics, finance, cryptocurrency and lifestyle!

A41B62E8-1B3B-48FD-A6D5-55B733315743.jpeg

Lastly, I love animals (especially dogs), enjoy sport, like reading books and finding new cozy cafes in my city! I am going to share with you my daily life, hobbies and things that I love! Please support me!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Удачи 🍀

 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Hi @vik24

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the meeting achievement 1. They are small questions and you must also attach a photo holding a handwritten sign with your username and the current date. You can edit this post and add whatever is missing.

Any questions you can ask me. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! Can you please verify it please?

Hello there;

We will be voting on the active success post as we have overlooked the success 1 mission. Keep doing your achievement missions.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50