Achievement1: introduction post by @vicror to @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I am by name Victor obinna okafor I hail from Enugu state Nigeria.
IMG_20210729_134846_048.jpg

I was born at the year 2000 the family of mr and Mrs okafor, my dad work at a cement company at branch at taraba state ,nigeria. my mum ,has a provision store ,we are 8 in family parent exclusive .

FB_IMG_16244616195967923.jpg

I love to write alot and so I was introduce to steemit by a friend @yakon20 and was told that steemit is all about written and expressing.
My hobby are
Writting
Cooking
Sport
And reading
I hope to learn alot from steemit as other people might also learn from me.

Thanks for reading
@focusnow
@booming
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...

Do well to add an image to your profile this is necessary so that you can be verified .

I have just updated my profile as instructed,
I look forward to being verified.
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @vicror, ensure you make new friends.

You really didnt say much about your self, i would love to know you more. Try to get verified by @ngoenyi.

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved✌

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

I don't understand sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98