My Introduction to Steem Greet

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
![IMG_20200705_074644.jpg]()

Hello..!!

My name is Bolaji Hadi @Vhenom I'm from Ogun State Nigeria. I'm am pleased to Share my experience joining Steemit. I was just going through my phone one evening when the Steemit website just pop up and n my screen so I decided to join at first it was so complicated. No one to put me through so I kept on following people checking their blogs and post to see how the run the website I checked all d guide for new users that how I gave it a try I started posting in different communities but I got no upvote. @Yohanzon comment on one of my post to join Steem Greet community, I followed the link and I introduced my self but not detailed. Under the comment section he shared a post which I went through that post explain how to post so I decided to make another one. My family I don't have much to say about my family . My parents gave birth to four children two boys two girls which I happened to be the third born I lost my mom when I was in senior secondary school 1. It was a sad experience for us but we have to live to make our father proud of us. I missed my mom alot but she will forever be in my 💓 Hobby and Educational status I'm a student of University of Ilorin,Ilorin Nigeria I'm in my first year. I was very happy on the day of my matriculation.. here are some pictures ![IMG_20200316_094221_214.jpg]() ![Snapchat-520942551.jpg]() ![IMG_20200225_130220.jpg]() ![IMG_20200225_130236.jpg]() I love play table tennis with my friends and I am good at it crypto experience I have trade Bitcoin and Etherum for years but u see Steemit is still the easiest currency to earn and to deal with . Welcome my self to the kind crypto currency I wish to have a better experience on here
Sort:  

You are most welcome @vhenom. Thanks so much for responding to my advice by introducing yourself to the steem greet community. Congratulations, you have passed achievement -1.

I invite you to respond to Achievement 2

Hi @vhenom welcome to steem community! That's magical that steemit suddenly pop out on your mobile screen and that brings you to us here 😊
While on our Pro Minnow Program, checkout other communities contest/challenges too such as #thediarygame by @steemitblog photography and arts contest by @xpilar community and @steemingcurators or @musicforsteem for music contest if you like singing.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42