Introduce Myself to Newcomer's Community | 2nd post @valica


ello steemians, introduce my name Rozhatul Valica, with the username @valica. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born on June 17, 1997, and I am the second of three children. And, this is my first achievement, as a newcomer.

I am a freedom-loving person and I often refer to him as a "positive freedom addict." That is to say, freedom is the desire of all beings and not all beings exercise liberation in a positive way. I like playing guitar, because I think the guitar is a musical instrument that is easy to carry anywhere.

For me the guitar is like a true friend who can talk to me. In addition, I also like to create poetry with words that are classified as strange, maybe even only I can understand them. But, I usually explain on the back page about my strange writings. For me, writing is another meaning of immortal. Because if I die someday, my writing will be immortal.

I love beaches and mountains to be precise I love nature and like I said earlier, I am a positive freedom junkie.

I live in the city of Banda Aceh which used to be called koetaradja, Jeulingke village. I also had a chance to be a barista at a cafe in my hometown for a few months and a bartender for five months. For me, coffee is a magical bean that can anesthetize all walks of life and even the whole world. I also made many friends with the magic beans, how not coffee is almost everyone's favorite drink.


Me, at Semeru Mountain, East Java

Oh, yes, I know steemit from a friend named @mosin-nagant, a journalist. We shared stories about blogs and poetry, until finally he advised me to register as a member of steemet.

I registered on steemet to add friends of various kinds, exchange knowledge, and also to introduce my writings.

The uploads that I will post on steemit are planned to be poems that I make, where most of the directions from my writing are the results that I see in everyday life.

Me, at graduation, 2021

Oh yes, of the several poems I have written, one of them has the theme of victims of sexual violence. The one I gave the title "Atma Jejal". The poem tells about someone who becomes a victim and makes it seem as if he wants to die. As in one stanza in the poem, namely:

"His soul didn't leave the body, but he seemed to want to die."

Logopit_1633160816689.png

I also wrote this poem in the form of a song that I created for the public to hear. So that the public knows how painful the fate of the victims of sexual violence is.

This is the first achievement with this self-introduction task. I hope I am accepted in this community.

Regards, @valica


20210809_174707.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 3 years ago 

firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44