Achievement 1 // My Introduction To Steemit// @uzairhassan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope all of you will be fine and performing well with the blessing of Allah.This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great motivation to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age:

I am Hafiz Ghulam Murtaza Rabani.I am 26 years old.I grew up in a family of 8 members including my parents.

My Picture

IMG-20210404-WA0035.jpg

Place:

I live in Sahib's wala,Tehsil Depalpur,District Okara,Province Punjab,Pakistan.Our area is famous for the cultivation of potatoes and maize.

Education:

I am Hafiz e Quran.I did Msc.Computer Science in 2017 from Superior University.I passed my graduation in 2014 from Punjab University.My professional qualification is B.ed.

IMG-20210404-WA0032.jpg
Above mentioned is my picture during Hifz while I feel proud to be a Hafiz e Quran.

IMG-20210404-WA0026.jpg
This pic takes me towards the memories of student life when I was studying in Msc.I most like this picture because I think student life was a good life for me.

Work:

IMG-20210404-WA0029.jpg
Currently,I am working in Bank of Punjab as a Personal Banking Officer.I am very happy by performing this duty.This is my first job.I have to meet different people wholeday, it keeps me touch with the society and I feel pleasure by meeting with different people.People came to bank from every sector of life and the wholeday spend with them by learning different things.

Hobbies:

I love to play Cricket.I am a good all rounder and well known in my area.In my busy life,I also play a cricket match at every weekend.This is my favourite game because it keeps me active.

IMG-20210404-WA0036.jpg

My Experience With Crypto:

I have recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience.However,I know that the more I learn about Crypto that will increase my knowledge about it.

This is a short introduction about me.I hope that all of you would like my post as your comments keep me active in the steemit.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @uzairhassan.

 3 years ago 

Hi @uzairhassan, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Good introduction welcome to here

 3 years ago 

V.nice.good introductory post.Welcome to steemit

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88