INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211203-WA0009.jpg

My name is Utibe Johnson, am from Akwa ibom state. Am the first child of the family of three Am decent humble, slow to anger.
I love reaching out to people and encourage them to always do the right things at the right time there is time for everything so we don't have to waste our cause time wait for nobody

Am jovial love to chat with anybody that comes my way both the sad and happy people, but don't take me anyhow cause if u treat me like that u won't know what's coming next Even if am jovial I still keep friends that can impact knowledge to others.
I am still a student.

One of my best hooby is music🎹, it keeps the soul and the mind moving, even in the good and bad times music have been my wife, my girlfriend my all, can't do without it.
Am still that guy that struggles to gain what he needs.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
Well actually I went on a tour to meet a friend and then I came across a friend moving into website called STEEMIT I was anxious to know more about it, so I ask him what's it's all about and how it's done. He told me everything I need to know about it and I love what he told me and I got convince so I asked him to show me how i can sign up with them and do what others do and he helped me to sign up everything that's how I came to this very point

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @utibej,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70