Achievement 1 My Introduction to steemit By @usman02 03/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my steemit friends.I am new here. So this is my first post in steemit.So I would like to introduce myself.

IMG20210603170746.jpg

Introduction

My name is Zulfiqar Ali.My father name is Muhammad Shehban.
I'm 28 years old.I am eldest in my family.
I'm doing a job .My father is a laborer.My mother is a house wife.
I'm a Pakistani.I belong to Muslim nation.My national language is Urdu.My mother language is Punjabi.

Education

I got my primary education from govt High school Okara.I got my middle education from govt High school Okara .I got matriculation education from govt High school Okara with excellent marks.
Then I joined Govt Degree College Okara where I passed my Inter examination and I got 60% marks.

Hobby

Cricket is my best hobby.I like the cricket from my childhood.My favourite team is Pakistan.I like to live match most.I also won many matches in my college life and also got many prizes.I also play match on my mobile .

Now a days i prefer the PUBG game most.
I spend my most time to play it.

In drama series I see just one drama.
Now a days my favorite drama is Ertugrul Ghazi.I am seeing season 4 with Urdu subtitles.

How I come to understand about it

One day I came from Lahore to meet my family in village.I met my friends.I was a worried about my educational expenses.When I met with my friend @mubashirasghar .He told me about this steemit.I didn't trust on him and that i said to him that how a corporation will offer you money? After every week when he withdraw money I trusted on him and that i visited his house and that i asked him to form me account.He is my cousin .So he made my account and guide me completely.He asked me to place my first post about my introduction.So I posted this.

Now i prefer this steem considerably .I will try my best and i will be able to do work hard.It is the simplest way to reach my destination and that i hope i will be able to do work hard.

Special Thanks to beloved:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Best Regards:

@usman02

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @usman02,

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I am N H Ananto. It is a wonderful platform and I hope you will have a great time here.


I can see you have introduced yourself very nicely and I really appreciate your hard work. This (Steemit) is a beautiful platform and to succeed here, you need to post quality content. You will also need to interact with other members of this platform which will help you in the future. You can start interacting by commenting on other's newcomers' posts and also try to reply to the comments in your posts. There are many communities, you can join there and that will help you to build up your account.


Here are lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.


You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.




Best of luck with your future with Steemit.

Best Regards,
@nhananto

 3 years ago 

Hey Zulfiqar Ali,

Great start with the introduction post, I like it very much.

If you are looking for interesting communities, check that list. Its a list with over 150 active communities grouped by theme. You will surely find something for yourself.

Good news: we have Cricket community. I believe you will feel good in Steemit Pakistan too.
For movies and series reviews check "Netflix and series" community.

As the newcommer, you should join Steemit Nursery too. You will learn there how to write posts and its the easiest way to get noticed as many powerful steemians are checking publications there.

I personally would be very happy if you would join my community "Steemit Weekly" and write the article there which might win the reward and be published in the newspaper. Currently we have two contests - check it out.

Continue making Achievements in Newcommers' community. Good luck and... Welcome on Steemit.com!

If you will have any questions, if you will need some help, feel free to tag me and Ill do my best to help you ;)

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

hello success, we couldn't vote for duty. But we will make up vote for your active post. Keep doing the achievement missions :)

Turkey representative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76