Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

SELF INTRODUCTION

Hello amazing steemit family, my name is Itodo Kenneth Ikechukwu. I’m a 23 year old born in Enugu state, Nigeria .

51465EA6-A106-4025-AC07-BD55DDF55AF2.jpeg

                                      EDUCATION 

I started my educational career in saint luke’s nursery and primary school Nsukka, Enugu state, after completing my primary education, I moved to saint Teresa’s college Nsukka where i obtained my BECE (Basic Education Certificate Examination), and my SSSCE(Senior Secondary Certificate Examination). I’m currently i final year student of biochemistry in the University of Nigeria Nsukka popularly known as (UNN).

                                          HOBBIES 

I have so many things I consider as my hobbies, first of all playing and watching football beats every other one, playing video games, playing table tennis, watching comic videos, making use of the camera and so other stuff, even though I don’t really do most of them now due to time factor.

EEE33D9A-3A2C-4115-A187-5A42DF8CB516.jpeg

                                   STEMMIT

I Learnt about steemit from @srrebullient, a platform I intend to benefit a lot from, knowing more about crypto, writing and equally earning. I had to join without giving a second thought, thanks for reading.
Special regards to
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @unbeatableken,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your warm welcome, I appreciate

Hello dear @unbeatableken, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1the date in your steemit picture does not correspond to the date of this post.
2do not mention curators in your post . Remove the Curators mention in your post

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the correction, the date in my steemit picture is dated back to my registration date, because I have been doing corrections.

Hello, Welcome to steemit where we are sure it will be of benefit to you.


@unbeatableken

I want to take the opportunity to invite you to the community of companies and entrepreneurs, if they have a business this is a good opportunity for the steemians to get to know it and expand their business or entrepreneurship:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

You can be part of the community by showing the services offered and more; In the community feed you will find contests, the weekly magazine with the highlights and more.


Introducing yourself is very easy. This post contains the rules:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

Greetings and always welcome.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @unbeatableken. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma

 3 years ago 

Hi, @unbeatableken,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49