Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum

This is my first ever post on steemit which recommended me by my friend @azizulhassan now I am officialy in steemian family and its amazing platform, I hope you all guys support me.

steemit.jpg

My introduction

My name is Umer Farooq and I belong from small village of KPK Pakistan which name is “Rabat” some people called it green village. I am 24 years old and graduated from sarhad university Peshawar and currently studying mba.

for yt.png

My Education

Recently I have done my BBA (Finance) from sarhad university Peshawar kpk Pakistan and also, I am linked with crypto from 2016 I learnt a lot of things but its not too much hope I will learn more from steemians.

My Photography

It’s something which in built in human body simply we say “god gifted ability” I have been interested in photography since childhood at that time I used my parents' mobile phone for photography when I saw some natural moments like landscape, sunset, flowers so I can’t control myself for taking picture because I didn't want to miss the scenery after my 12th class, I bought my first camera and from there my photography journey continued and still running.

Check Some Clicks:

IMG_2273.jpg

[000270].jpg

My Hobbies

  • Vlogging
  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Photography
  • Storytelling
  • Traveling
  • Hiking

Conclusion

I am ready for this new journey with #steemit and I will get higher reach and share my knowledge with steemians and also improve my skills from community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board 👍
Keep going with the positive attitude and your's work will surely get the appreciation 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69