Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit platform by@umarrafique

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I hope you all are fine and going well by the grace of Allah almighty. Today I am here to start my journey on steemit. It is great platform for its user to learn and earn. So now I am going to make my introduction post that is achievement 1 introduction to steemit.

Introduction

IMG-20210907-WA0028.jpg

My name is umar rafique.I live in okara in city area. I belong to arian family that is the famous tribe of sub continent. I am a student of University of okara. Where I am doing BS physics. I did my FSc from Punjab college okara and got very good marks and also got 1st Division. I did my matric from Government high school okara and also got very good marks.In future I want to join pak army because it is my passion to serve my country. I will work for the progress of my beloved homeland.

My Hobbies

As Far as hobbies are concerned I am very good in playing cricket,and also the captain of my rural team. Sports and games are very beneficial for our great health and keeps us fit all the time. In free time I also go to library and studied about the great scientists of all the time sach as Einstein iosic Newtown. And studied about there experience in field of science.

How I joined steemit

From recent past I was studying about online working and about Cryptocurrency. One day my friend @ahmadshujah told me about this great platform. He told me that during this pandemic I can work on this platform and learn and earn from this platform. So in this way I made my mind to work on this platform.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

As I stated that I have studied about Cryptocurrency a lot so I have some basic information and knowledge about Cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrencies is a currency that has no physical appearance and interpretation. Some of the currency are bitcoin ethereum etc. Bitcoin was mine by Satoshi Nakamoto,that play an important role in modern online currency. After working on this platform I would get a lot of information and knowledge about this currency.

Cc

@Cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001

Sort:  

It can be very troubling to join a site and have your first greeting be from a bot. I hope you can look past that… there are actually people here.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @umarrafique77 this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umarrafique77,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45