Achievement 4 Applying Mark Down|| by @umarfaeooq808

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalam-o-alaikum

Praise be to Allaah, Who created us and created this world. Verily, He is the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate. Will and will be working hard on steemit. I also made Achievement 3 which has been verified and now I am going to make Achievement 4. Let's start with the name of Allah Almighty.

PicsArt_09-23-03.30.33.jpg

The purpose of our Achievement is to discuss what we can do to improve our post.

Headlines

These are used to write our post above and I will show you how to create them and start now.

      #     Headline    1
     ##     Headline    2 
    ###     Headline    3
   ####     Headline    4
  #####     Headline    5

I will present them to you as claws. It will be very easy for you to understand.

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5

You can see how thick or thin the title is in it and you can customize the title.

Markdown procedure for use in slip captions

It is used in our writing. It is used in various aspects of our writing. It is very important to use it and I will explain to you how to make it.

          "for itali syntax"

Angel Right

Now there are two more ways to make it forward. One of them is Angle right. Now I will show you how to make it.

     <  div class = "pull-right">

Angel Left

This is another method that we call angel left, so this method is very useful and necessary.

      <  div class = "pull-left">

Center text

And now I will tell you how to write the title of my post in the center. This makes the title of Amritsar look beautiful and this method is called center text.

         <center>text</center>

I have presented the procedure to you and now I will present the result to you

text

How to source in the post

I only present to you the method of making but first I will tell you why the sun is given when we want to pick up some material from another place and put it here but also its link with this material. Is given which is written as the source.

[Source] (link)

Result

Source

How to make a table

We also use cable in our post. It is used in our writing. We list many things in it. Sometimes it is very important to make a table. Now I will show you how to make it.

In side

        Column 1 | Column  2 
       --------- | --------
           Row 1 | Row     2 

Out side

Column 1Column 2
Row 1Row 2

How to make a subscription

This is also very important to make in our post. I will present to you the method. This is also very important

    <sub> text or number here </sub>

How to make a bold method headline

This is also what we use in our post. It plays a very important role in the post and we also make the post our own.

          "using bold syntax"

I hope you like my post I have worked hard to forget it If there is any mistake you will definitely let me know so I can correct my mistake and I have a lot of @cryptokannon to make everyone Thank you for making it possible for me to thank you all again

Spacial Thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards
@umarfarooq808

Sort:  

Hi @umarfarooq808, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @umarfarooq808,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40