MY ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO @CRYPTOKANNON STEEMIT BY @UKPEINYANG I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends my name is ukpeinyang, Etieneh Emem and from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

IMG-20211002-WA0010.jpg

The first son of Mr/Miss Ukpeinyang, Emem. Single not searching for love 😁 but money but if love comes with money in it we cool 😇, I love sport, sleeping, eating, and great CHELSEA FAN 🎉.

WORK EXPERIENCES.

Am currently working with POINT OF SALE (POS) , this 5years now since I started 😄 and I love my job 😍.

EDUCATION.

I attended Aunty Bassey Science and Technical College (primary). Secondary Christan Secondary Commercial School (cscs) in Uyo, Nigeria. Am currently schooling at the University of Uyo, (Uniuyo) reading radiography and radiation science.

MY HOBBIES.

Hobbies are what I love to do, which includes sports, eating, sleeping, movies, music, making money, making love 😂.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.

I knew about steemit when a fellow steemian @chichieze. @promosteem.com she came to withdraw at my shop, I was what was on her cloth which got my attention, I was forced to ask her what's it all about. She said a lot of interesting things and I was like why not join 😱. She help me sign up and here am I with you lovely people 😻.

IMG-20211002-WA0012.jpg

Me with @chichieze.

what I will hope to benefit from steemit, are a lot but simple once money, learning more about crypto fine love if true 😴.

THE KIND OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING HERE.

As someone that loves Fashion, food, sports, movies and sleep 😉, this are the kind of things I will be posting.

MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO.

I will not say my experience with crypto is like that of my age 😥😁, but at least am here plus a still learning. This platform deals with block chain Technologies. It will really be good for me to understand block chain better.

MY LIKE AND DISLIKE 😷.

I hate PROCRASTINATION and LOVE MINE YOUR BUSINESS 😠😛.

CONCLUSION.

Am super excited 🎊🎊🎊 to be a part of steemit platform. I hope to learn more about crypto, different where of making money, people, culture etc. Thank you @chichieze for introducing me much love ALL LOVE✌✌✌.

Best regards to

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit platform dear, please subscribe to @steemalive for. Community updates and fellow @steemitblog for Contest update

 3 years ago 

Thank you miss

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ukpeinyang,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @ukpeinyang

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44