MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ugoh-tee Mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT WORLD

It became necessary for me to Join as I almost started feeling very guilty reading Testimonies from already registered members.

LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF
20210313_104643.jpg

PROFILE
Nweke ThankGod is my name; from Obowo Imo state, Nigeria. 3rd child from a very big Blessed Family from the Loins of Chief Samuel and Blessing Nweke.
I grew up in Okigwe in Imo state and I have Travelled wide within and outside Africa. I love my Family alot.

IMG_20201225_233735_843.jpg
Family

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended crech in my mums room and teaching. Then started my Primary school in Anglican Secondary school Okigwe, after which I did my secondary in the same school, from Jss1-SS3.

Then I went to Imo state University Nigeria, for my Tertiary education.
And Stoke-on-Trent ,UK for my postgraduate programme.

HOBBES

  1. Making Money
  2. Saving Souls
  3. Travelling
  4. Good music
  5. Reading.

How I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I have a hand full of friends and colleagues who are Steeming and @ ceendy20 wont give my eyes a break on her WhatsApp status. "About 1000 reasons why you should join STEEMIT and Booom im here.

20200623_140434.jpg
Me @Ugoh-tee

Lastly I want to appreciate @ceendy20 for convincing me with the Registration bonus. And i appreciate every one.
PEACE

#achievement1 #Nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board pastor tee. Me personally am glad to see you here. You won't regret it sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ugoh-tee.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenido a steem @ugoh-tee, espero tus siguientes publicaciones.

@ugoh-tee Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hello @ugoh-tee,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow....
This is beautiful.
It's good to have you on steemit sir @ugoh-tee.
Enjoy and explore steemit. Also follow @steemitblog for daily updates.
You are welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Sir @ugoh-tee, you really made the right choice joining Steemit, and I am sure you will not regret it, Steemit is a fun place to be. Please do well to get involved with @steemalive, they are the best community in Steemit and join in the #dailydairyreport #lidreport #mytownin10pics and the weekly contest that are always ongoing to keep you busy. Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44