Achievement----->1 introduction by @ugochukwuce

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
it's nice and reassuring to be in this platform surrounded with wonderful steemians, I'm basically new here and I'll like to complete my achievement 1post that demands I introduce myself.

IMG_20220123_091114_8.jpg

INTRODUCTION
My name is Ugochukwu Chimezirim Emmanuel, i am from Abia state in Nigeria, I am 21 years old and I'm from a family of 5, I have a brother and 3 sisters.
I'm a student nurse who loves the activities of helping others in need and I also know a little about building houses.
I was introduce to steemit by @delightharris who is a friend of mine and also my coursemate in the medical sector. We met in school where we helped each other with our basic needs and academic needs.

MY PROFESSION

I came to know that males can be nurses after I tried many things in Nigeria.. Thanks to my friends and loved ones who actually motivated me to keep pushing in this profession.. there was a time in this practice I wanted to quit due to the frustration and stress but with good people surrounding me, i was able to get back on my feet and push.
Anyways, currently, I'm studying nursing inba school of nursing at Abia state and I'm actually enjoying it.

1623357888668.jpg
Above is the picture of 4 of the guys in my school, @delightharris is the last person on the right while I'm the last person on the left. The one close to @delightharris is prosper by name while close to me is Nations by name.

HOBBIES
My hobbies travelling, helping others, reading, nursing the sick, playing instruments and taking walks

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
Like I said above, I was introduced to steemit by my friend @delightharris but i agreed after a very long convincing talk from him... After I agreed to Join, the site started having issues
(It was showing insufficient places) and because of that, I started having doubt wether or not steemit is legit but after some weeks of trying, I was successfully registered and now im making my achievement 1 post.
I want to say a big thank you to the people of steemit for having me here, and I'll try as much as possible to be actively participating in the activities of this platform.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ugochukwuce,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit @ugochukwuce

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46