Achievement1, Introduction About Myself,Deva Menaka: Traveler, writer, photographer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I'm Deva Menaka. I have newly started to blog on Steemit. Therefore I'm going to introduce who I'm to everyone. I have no experience with crypto. My lovely husband (@ishdeva) has been already blogged on the Steemit platform. Then I also have wanted to join Steemit.

Who am I?

2R3A1620.JPG

My name is Deva Menaka. I am 26 years old. I studied at Sirisumana College, Galle, and Devapathiraja National College, Galle. I was born at Mahamodara Teaching Hospital, Galle.

My village is Dodanduwa. Speaking of my village, my village, which has a beautiful coastline, is a tourist destination that has attracted the attention of tourists from all over the world. In addition to the coastline, the ancient temples and the Madhu River belong to that tourist zone. The limestone industry, ornamental fish industry, fishing industry, and coir industry can be seen in abundance there.


PSX_20210606_145746.jpg

But, now I'm living in Colombo. It is necessary for my higher education. I study criminology as a higher education.

I have been writing articles for newspapers and magazines as a hobby since I was in school. I also love photography work. I also love raising pets. And also I like to cook different dishes. I write short stories. I also like to sleep.

I hope to be a good member of the Steemit platform with write articles on various topics. For example, short stories, about the law, about the different foods in the world, social things, and my ideas.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @udsm,

Your post has been supported by @randulakoralage from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @udsm,
You are welcome to the Steemit and wish you to have a great journey here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @udsm. Welcome to Steemit Community. Congratulations on verifying achievement 1. You may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63