achievement01 intruducting myself to the steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211011-WA0007.jpgI met steemit

IMG-20211011-WA0004.jpg I met steemit

Introduction/Biography

Uche favour is a Nigerian,born in the city of portharcourt,Rivers State. The third child in a family of eight(8),who hails from Ebonyi State Nigeria. I see myself as a philanthropist because i am enthusiastic about solving problems in any community i find myself. Thus,i'm very passionate about whatsoever i'm doing.

I am working towards becoming a sustainable finance maven and global development expert,starting small and progressing till it is global.

Sometimes i withdraw myself socializing in order to understand some certain happenings,after which i'm an extrovert. I think it essential being an ambivert,it helps me understand people better.

Education
Uche favour was educated at a government owned primary school in Rivers State,Nigeria and later moved to United Secondary School(USS) in Lagos state for his secondary education. Currently,he is studying chemical engineering at the university of portharcourt(uniport),Rivers state. A certified digital marketer and very much interested in programming.
Screenshot_20211011-194637.pngcertificate

Skills
I am multi talented,highly skilled in this few areas.
•Furniture
•Painting/wall designs
•Event planning/Decoration
•Teaching

FB_IMG_16339746071067510.jpg

FB_IMG_16339745601461396.jpgevent planning

IMG_20211004_182805_7.jpg

IMG_20210929_171901_7.jpgfurnitures

Screenshot_20211011-190529.png

Knowing About Steemit
I called a friend @smartcliff to meet me in school to explain something. Instead, he(@smartcliff introduced steemit to me. At first i was skeptical about it,but later obliged and then got to know about the amazing things going on here @steemit. This is really amazing,it's like owning a blog,expressing my views,affecting many and getting rewarded. This is absolutely fantastic. I'm grateful to @smartcliff,most especially to @steemit and journeying ahead i look forward to a better future here. Stay healthy and stay safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @uchefavour,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65