Introducing My self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 12.41.07.jpeg

Assalamualaikum every one....
I am Meutia Rahmah. Usually people call me Meutia or Tia. This name was given by my parents when I came to this world. I was born in Bireun, 24 Februari 1987. I am a first daughter in my family. I have 3 siblings, 1 brother and 2 sisters. Our relationship is really nice. We have passed every moment in our life together. So, we are strong in every condition.

IMG-20210220-WA0009.jpg
They are my beloved parents.... My everything, my motivation in my life

IMG-20210131-WA0047.jpg
Here, in the picture above, are my siblings and I. Yups...plus my daughter. We are playful family. Although all of us are busy, sometimes we still spend our weekend together.
I am a married woman. I am very
Grateful to Allah for uniting me to a compassionate man who loves and accepts me as I am. Now, Allah gives us 2 children, an 8 y son and also a little daugther. The following pictures are my beloved family.

IMG_20190804_150455.jpg

This pictures was taken when we spent our holiday in Medan. We love to spend our holiday by traveling or doing activity with our children to built a quality time with them. I realize that both of us, my husband and I, are almost very busy every day... So, we just do some activities to have a good bonding with the children.
Actually, I am a teacher of an Islamic Junior High in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I have been teaching here since 2019. Before there, I was a teacher of Sukma Bangsa Senior High School. I really love my job, because teaching is my hobby since I was a high school student. So, today, I really enjoy it.
These pictures show some activities with my students at school

IMG20200229130132.jpg

IMG20191113145120.jpg

IMG20190225161529.jpg

IMG20201128073555.jpg
The last one is my recent photo with my students in grade VII.2 at teacher's day celebration.
I join here, in steemit, is to learn to be a creative person and also to express one of my hobbies. It is writing. I want to say thanks to Indonesian CR @radjasalman and also my friend @Qadrulfahmi who has introduced steemit to me and also share many writing experience in steemit.
My honor is also delivered to Moderator of Steem SEA, Greeters Newscomers Community, and all Steemians in the world.

It's also nice to know CR Indonesia @anroja @ernaerningsih @nazarul.
Well, I think that's all a short introduction about me. Hopefully, it might be a good starting for me and also can be a writing motivation for me. So, I can express my hobby by sharing my idea or my experience in Steemit.

See You!
:)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tya051211. My good wishes come to you so that you can achieve many successes, both in steemit and in your professional and family activities.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much. It's interesting information.

 4 years ago 

Hi @tya051211, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Nice introduction Miss! Welcome to Steemit 😁

 4 years ago 

Tq mi....😃

 4 years ago 

Kamu telah diupvote oleh radjasalman dari Steem POD Project

Kami memberikan voting dengan akun Kurator Komunitas Steemit @steemcurator03 untuk mendukung pendatang baru yang bergabung ke steemit.


Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas Achievement selanjutnya.

Ikuti terus @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan informasi terkini tentang berbagai event dalam steemit.
Terimakasih 🙏

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Welcome. very nice introduce. follow @steemitblog post.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

The diary game
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/5qy5i5-1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-musim-2-berakhir-musim-3

Betterlife
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-proyek-konten-dan-kurasi-baru

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak informasinya...I will join in this diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35