Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @trtareq

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231013_213143.jpg

Introduction

Good night, everyone! I sincerely wish that everyone is well and happy. My name is Tareq. I really excited to be a member of steemit. I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh is a beautiful country in south Asia.

Family background

My family is really a helpful family. They always support for doing good job. I have only one sister.
Educational background

Now I am final year in daffodil International University. I'm currently finishing up my bachelor's degree on CSE.

1022.jpg
This is the picture where first day on my university campus.

photo_2022-03-27_21-16-42.jpg
This picture after finishing our class.

Hobbies

I enjoy a few beloved hobbies that I like doing in my free time. I mostly like photography. I can swim also playing cricket.

Why I joined steemit?

I join this platform because of increase my knowledge and engage with outer people beside my country. I really love to work hard and believe my own skill. It is a very unique platform where I can easily find out lots of productive and skillful people.

How I came to know steemit

@shakilkhan is my paternal brother. He actually Helped me to learn about Steemit. He gave me insightful information about how it functions and how the community interacts. I should follow every part of his direction. He also told me this is platform of creativity. Every skill is important in this platform.
13575.jpg
The last time we meet. We didn't meet regularly due to my study.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

  • Do not copy other post
  • Help other to keep up their potential.
  • Always publish own skill and creativity.

Social life

Here my account link on Another social platform:
Twitter
Facebook

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

It's very important to mention the user who brought you onto this platform.

@ripon0630 can you tell me or suggest me why i can't get verified?? Any other reason that's i Don't follow or misuse it?? please help me.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you I hope i will join soon.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you. I will be happy if I join your community.

 10 months ago (edited)

Welcome my little brother @trtareq in this platform. Achievement 1 is a great opprtunity to get verified. Keep going up brother.

 9 months ago 

Welcome back. I can see that you've put the recommendations and instructions of the greeters into practice so you can get verified in this community. I'll implore @ripon0630 and @goodybest check this up to see what needs to be adjusted again or get you verified if there's nothing. It's also good to know your brother who introduced you has welcomed you on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77