MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT by @TRIPPLEM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

F3F7716D-2F14-420F-9033-F361DB7CF5E2.jpeg

Good evening Everyone. With great Joy in my heart I make my first introductory story about STEEMIT. I have heard alot about STEEMIT from my friend @ladyofpolicy and the amazing things STEEMIT has done in the life of many. It is indeed a great privilege to be part of this wonderful community "STEEMIT". Let me give you a little bit about myself 😉.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

1B2EC78B-ABD0-4F61-B362-3CEFB47F00D9.jpeg

My name is Meribe MaryMagdalene Ogochukwu Faustina. I am from Amibo Ubakala Umuahia south LGA Abia State Nigeria. My mother is from Awgu in Awgu local government Area of Enugu State. I am number 4 out of a family of 5. I am the second daughter of my parents. My dad left us at a very tender age. He was ill for 7 years before he died so I practically didn’t enjoy fatherhood because he took ill when I was just 3years old, and he died when I was 10years old. My mother is still alive and still I’m Grateful to God everyday for that.👏🏼

EDUCATION

C036DA67-18FA-4458-A4AB-B8FEDC9A3023.jpeg

I gained admission to study Biology Education in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture umudike in Abia state in 2014. It was supposed to be a 5year course since I’m doing it under part-time💁🏻‍♀️. I’m suppose to graduate 2019 but both strike and COVID-19 postponed it to 2021😂…. So yes I am still in my finals… thanks to gbas-gbos 😂

CAREER

0AACDF2E-45F0-4C4E-8E9C-0EEEFA6AC3CF.jpeg

I am a Fashion Designer. 💃💃. My business name is Tripple-M. I coined the name from my name Meribe MaryMagdalene🙈🙈🙈🙈. I learnt fashion and design in 2018 I was in my 3rd year by then I guess😒😒. And by the Grace of God, I have progressed massively. I don’t have a shop yet (cost of shop too dey high for this school area ooo😂)… I sew from my house. I have a business card, customized nylons, Instagram and Facebook page for my business. But I sha still believe that “WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST” 😎😎

HOBBIES

9CE56CD4-EFE0-43D1-B136-0E4D53AEA89F.jpeg

My hobbies includes … Sewing! sewing!! sewing oooooo!!! another sewing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Swimming, dancing, acting, singing, traveling, and of course EATING 🤣🤣( very important)

A LITTLE ABOUT MY SOCIAL LIFE

ED3C9FEA-9E58-46BC-8DBE-E4741F530C5A.jpeg

I am a very jovial and playful sombori (eh heh nah)🤣
My nickname is MMM (not the one your mind is telling you now oo🤣) I am accommodating, vibe bringer, life of the party, gbedu goddess 🤪. Your will never experience boredom if i am involved🙈, I am a team player and critical thinker but most of all I am a Tongue blasting Christian 🙏
And ohhh I forgot to add one very important one…..
I AM VERY MUCH SINGLE OHHHHHHH😂😂😂🤪

INTEREST

8615DB82-80BB-4A1B-81F5-74FB2C27F0B8.jpeg

I hope to connect with the great minds on STEEMIT, learn from them and also add my knowledge and skills . I am a very open minded person who likes adding impact to every and anywhere I am. I believe my presence here will be impactful🙈🙈🙈

Thank you so much @ladyofpolicy for introducing me to this community

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @ tripplem I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement. ACHIEVEMENT 2
CURATION RATE 3

 3 years ago (edited)

I don’t understand the language 😭😭😭
In the achievement two

Maybe I should use translator🤔

I have lots of translating to do😭

Hola @tripplem que bueno verte por acá por Steemit.
En este maravilloso ecosistema tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus contenidos siempre que sean originales y de calidad, cosa que al principio no es tan fácil.
Por eso te quiero presentar mi ayuda en este peregrinaje de crecimiento en la plataforma.

  1. Cuando redactes un escrito verifica que posea entre 300 a 500 palabras, recordando siempre usar la tag de tu país de residencia, por ejemplo #argentina
  2. Existen comunidades que gustosamente te recibirán y ayudaran a crecer en este ecosistema. (Te comparto algunas)
    Recien llegados: En esta aprenderás a ser mejor cada día en Steemit, y serás motivado a cumplir diversos logros que te guiaran a ser uno con tu cuenta de usuario.

Recreative Steem Es un espacio seguro y abierto en el que todos tienen la oportunidad de expresarse libremente según la capacidad y talentos que sienta como su pasión en la vida.

Además puedes usar tu creatividad en la iniciativa the diary game esta en su tercera temporada.

Por ultimo pero no menos importante, revisa con cierta frecuencia la cuenta @steemitblog donde estarás actualizándote de cada novedad que surja en la plataforma.

Espero puedas crecer y estoy completamente a la orden para asesorarte y ayudar en este maravilloso mundo.

 3 years ago 

This is amazing @triplem welcome to the family,let's steem together and make more money as we grow intellectually at the same time

Welcome ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi tripplem, welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tripplem. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tripplem,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hi @tripplem,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Good that you are in the community, welcome and many successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44