ACHIEVEMENT4 TASK :. APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @TREASURE07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.pngimage source

I am going to write my Achievement 4 which is markdown,I will tell you how i spend my day today

I will use different markdown in this post

I woke up this morning healthy ,i said prayer to God who made it possible for me to be alive.

My parents woke up before me so i went outside to greet them, after which i washed plate for food.

I went to the bush with my fellow kids to carry palm kanel to the house, after that i told my senior brother to cut it for me so that,i will break it one by one.

He cut it for me after that I broke it and package it like groundnut so that i will give it to Mrs @ijelady our Steemit teacher.

When we reach office i gave it to her and she was very happy and sang one Igbo song which means,"Who am I that God cares for me.
I was very happy to see her dancing with the kanel that I gave her, and she snapped me and my siblings pictures.
Today we learn about Achievement3 and Achievement 4.

During the training

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

@ijelady is so kind and patience,it is only someone like her can teach us Steemit,i remembered the first day she explained Steemit to us , she asked me what is your passion?I said i don't know but today,i know my passion
  • I love Steemit that is why am doing my best to write now

  • Now I don't play ntoo much again,I think of what to learn and write on Steemit

My Mom takes us to @ijelady every Monday and Saturday to write and learn about Steemit

IMG_20210906_154738.jpg

IMG_20210906_141411.jpg

Mummy @ngoenyi was with us and after the training,we took refreshment and we were so happy,the most important part of the training is the steemiit slogan that @ijelady thought us, when she say Steemit!!!!!,We will respond, Steem to the moon and beyond,I love the slogan so much

IMG_20210906_135647.jpg

If not for the birth of steemkids i will not know Steemit.I love Steemit Community,

IMG_20210827_171802.jpg

Am grateful to God and @cryptokannon,@ngoenyi,@ijelady @nattybongo

This is my Achievement1 link

Written by me @treasure07

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Q8YUSDxd134LxzFWir6eH2rb5AZ5QCRFXVRGkYNCKfYbpSudrgYBXg7hNsqsP6kMrmHoXC3VWygZqUtnvECha7FU.png

Sort:  

Hi @treasure07, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Am grateful @ngoenyi, thank you for quick response

 3 years ago 

Hi, @treasure07,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64