introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Bio:my name is Treasure Umoren,I am 21 years of age,from my picture you can tell that i am tall
IMG_20210930_154436_365.jpg
Don't know if you see me as a tall guy but I'm taller than most of my friends,I'm also dark in complexion.
I'm from one of the 36 States in Nigeria,Akwa Ibom State. It is in the southern region bound with the Atlantic region.i am currently living in the State capital ,Uyo. Things I'll like u to know about me is that I'm a positive spirit and I cherish friendship and I also believe the world needs a lot of good people because it is important in human existence.
Another thing about me is that I am a student,i am a student,I'm currently studying degree in English department and by the grace of God I'll be done soon,and through my years of study in English I have this ambition of working in the communication and information sector, television to be precise.
It's a natural phenomenon that everyone have likes and also dislikes and for me I dislikes backbiter, lying, malicious people, procrastination and for the things I like,I like reading literature, playing games, making new friends.
I don't consume alcohol even though I have family and close friends who drink and smoke excessively but I don't seem to be influenced by them even though I have been called a weaklen several times I always believe that's just their opinion and that can not change who I am because everybody can never be the same. I choose to be different.
I am here in STEEMIT to show everyone here the beauty of life and most importantly my spirit of positivity and as a new member of the STEEMIT family I'll be doing my very best to share with you everything about myself. I really appreciate my friend,my sister from another mother who introduced me to STEEMIT and today I am here introducing myself to the STEEMIT family.

Gracias!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @treashy,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37