You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself This Amazing Social Cryptocurrency Platform.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi, @kamhas.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

@toufiq777 তৌফিক ভাই আপনি আমার ব্লগে এসে ঘুরে গেলেন আমার খুব ভালো লাগছে । আপনার উপদেশ আমি চেষ্টা করে দেখব । দেখি আমি ডেইলি ডাইরি গেমটা লিখতে পারি কিনা। আর না পারলে আপনারা তো আছিলি সবসময় সহযোগিতা করছেন

 4 years ago (edited)

I don't know you. So why do you say I taught you to work. Why are you writing lies in the post?

You work with us. But there is no point in lying. Contact us at discord if you need any help.

Thank you

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM Sorry for that, It's true I don't know no one. I thought that way to write😊 I saw many person did this....... Any way my mistake and I remove all of you name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63