Achievement 1: My introduction post @torab97

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hope everyone is fine, I am fine too. First I am starting with my introduction. I am Abu Torab Hossain. My Steemit ID is @torab97. I am a citizen of People's Republic of Bangladesh. My house is Ward No. 9 of Chandanbari Union of Boda Upazila of Panchagarh District of Rangpur Division.

I passed HSC in 2018 from SSC Sakoa High School and Maqbular Rahman Govt College. I am currently doing BBA Honors from Dinajpur Government College under National University. 3rd year regular student of Hons. I always expect the best.

I will now talk about my family. We are a happy family of 5 members. I am the eldest child in the family and I have two younger sisters. One sister is studying in 1st year of HSC and younger sister is studying in first class. Their names are Arfina Akhtar Liza and Maimuna Akhtar Tareen respectively. My father's name is Ahmed Hossain and mother's name is Farida Khatun.

Hobbies and skills:

My first hobby is organizational work of any social organization. I also like to dance. I am more interested in visiting the world in the future. Also likes to mingle with people and understand people.

How I found out about Steemit:

When I go to my cousin @abdul-rakib brother, I see he is busy working on this steemit platform, I am interested from him to work here. I was waiting for my second year exam to be over. The exam is over now I am in free time. So I opened this account from @abdul-rakib brother and got to know about it.

I am excited to work on this platform. I hope you will give me a chance to verify. I am committed to working with integrity to the best of our ability. I learned from @abdul-rakib brother that any kind of plagiarism and plagiarism is totally forbidden on this steemit platform.

My Facebook link:SRC

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Welcome to this platform and congratulations. I know you are very hardworking and fair person. You will give your best on this platform with your skills and talent which will help you grow on this steemit platform. I wish you the best of success.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Dear @ripon0630

He @torab97 is my younger cousin. He came to this platform through me. Help him grow if he is interested in working on this platform.

Thank you @abdul-rakib . We are glad to have your cousin on this platform. Achievement-1 Publications must be original and each part of the publication should be self-arranged. As a newcomer, it is appropriate for him to be open in Markdown. If we guide the newcomers and let them learn things gradually, they will become comfortable with this blockchain over time. Best wishes for him.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 5 months ago 

Thank you brother for verified me to the steem platform

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Thank you😊

Ha recibido un voto a favor de nuestra cuenta comunitaria @hive-190211

Puedes suscribirte a nuestra comunidad Reflexiones de vida


Puedes contribuir con tu delegacion.

Haz Click a los siguientes enlaces:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP

Juntos somos mas fuertes

Pastel Rainbow Modern January Monthly Email Header (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52