My introductory post on steemit Achievement 1 by @chris44

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240123_182425.jpg

Introduction

Hello to every steemit member. My name is Joseph chris and username: chris44. I'm 21yrs and from Delta State Nigeria.

Family background
I'm from a family of four. I have only two siblings,both boys, and am the second child.

Educational background
I just finished my National diploma in Benue state university

Hobbies
I find joy in cooking, reading (Literature), and passion for photography.

Why I joined steemit?
I joined steemit with the aim of exploring a decentralized social media platform that rewards Content creators for their contribution. Additionally, the prospect of engaging with a community driven platform where quality content is valued, appealed to my desire for a more meaningful online experience.

How I came to know steemit
My friend @onomzy001 introduced steemit to me yesterday and it caught my interest and I was moved to join through his help.

My Crypto experience
I sure have a crypto experience to an extent. Hopefully, am working towards expanding my knowledge on crypto.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish
I'll post on Contents that reflects personal development, short stories and poems. I aim to share practical tips, reflections and experiences that inspires growth and self development.

Social life
My social media life revolves around Facebook

Conclusion
I hope to contribute meaningfully to discussions, share my insights, and explore the potential of blockchain technology in shaping the future of social media.

I ask for help and guidance from the curator's
Cc. @goodybest
Cc. @radjasalman
Cc. @heriadi
Cc. @ripon0630

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform bro, I pray you get verified,

In this great platform Steemit you will learn manythings and also stay away from Plagiarism it bad..

Always abide by the rules that govern this platform Steemit...

Enjoy 🎊🎊🎊

Thank you very much sir

 6 months ago 

Welcome my friend, I am looking forward to seeing you grow over here.... Let's build Steemit!!

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo !! Bienvenido a steemit .
Éxitos y bendiciones 🙏

 6 months ago (edited)

Hi @chris44

Your Achievement 1 post must be an original post.

Your Post is a copy of this achievement 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@itoroapril/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

You can edit this post and write a post in your own words.

Don't make a new post, just edit this one.

Done ma

Done ma

Please provide a link to any social network you use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52