ACHIEVEMENT ONE POST BY @tooka ; INTRODUCTION POST - 17/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Abdallah Abubakari with user name @tooka. I am a Ghanaian and I reside in Tamale, the capital of Northern Region. I am offering a BSc in Mechanical Engineering at the University for Development Studies (UDS), Nyankpala campus.

I had the opportunity to learn a little about crypto after I had finished my secondary education. I joined some few classes that thought crypto courses and also LinkedIn learning where they teach crypto courses. From these courses I have a fair knowledge about crypto.

photo_2021-05-17_21-03-09.jpg

I have a lot of passion for automobile engineering and so I work as an apprentice in in an automobile workshop. I aspire to be an Engineer in mechanics in the near future. I hate dishonesty and injustice and for that reason I dissociate myself from people with that character
I will be paying attention to general posts in the area of crypto currencies, engineering, football, health, personal life experiences and others, I will be posting on this same topics which I believe will make steemit a hub of acquisition of knowledge and will also increase my knowledge on steemit.

I learned about steemit from @silencewan. I really did not pay much attention to it until recently when he and some other friends of mine shed more light on it. I hope to share and and gain new ideas on this platform which will help me in achieving both my academic and personal goals.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @tooka.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version) for futher reading.
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
CC:

@njaywan
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@fendit
@saxopedia

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Please leave the achievement 1 verification for greeters as spelt out in the greeter workflow.

This is purposely for country reps to be able to keep track of their steemians.

 3 years ago 

okay

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem my new signing, I am hoping to see all the good works you will be bringing on board to the steemit blockchain platform.

 3 years ago 

Am very grateful to you for introducing me to this platform.

 3 years ago 

Hey @tooka,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome and assistance. Looking forward to having a fruitful time here with you guys. Good luck @brahmaputra

Loading...

Welcome on This platform.@tooka
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Hello @aniqamashkoor.
I have pending my achievement one post. Please do help verify. Referenceby @silencewan

Welcome to steemit @tooka.

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a great time here.

Rating 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63