My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211120-WA0048.jpg

Hi friends!! Steemians! It's my privilege to be here, my humble regards to you guys and I promise to be loyal in this platform.
This platform; steemit dealt with blockchain which I will enjoy knowing what it all about. I am a Nigeria and a Christian, a member of Qua Iboe church Nigeria and a lover of God's words and lover of good virtues.

Screenshot_20211121-045900.jpg

Introduction.

My name is mkpongkeabasi Umoh am from Oron in Akwa Ibom state. I am from a lovely family that do put taking care of their siblings as no 1 priority and I do enjoyed it. I lived with my parents right from birth and I got their well home training which is what is making me what I am today.

Screenshot_20211121-045824.jpg

Education

I have attended my nursery, primary and secondary education and got the necessary certificate, currently I am in higher institution studying mechanical and aerospace engineering in University of Uyo, uyo, Akwa Ibom state. Presently 200level, and I am excelling in my field by God's grace

Screenshot_20211121-045845.jpg

Hobbie

I don't think I can do everything in this live and forget about football. I enjoyed football also I like playing games, I won't fail to mention reading of magazine and news paper, yeah! It's do. Makes me know about day to day happening in the country.

Screenshot_20211121-050011.jpg

How I know about steemit

I was being introduced to steemit platform by my friend by. Name @ubong111. I was really getting bored because of lack of what to work on After my exams so God brought my best friend to help me out with this platform; steemit. I really like it steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @toohoney11 I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement.

ACHIEVEMENT 2
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

curation rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @toohoney11,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45