Introduction to this great community @tonychike 05/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Greetings everyone

20210405_200110.jpg

My worm intro words:

It is with great pleasure that I wish to write my introduction post to this noble steemit community.
I am Tony Chikezie okeh. A good citizen of Nigeria, from bende local government of Abia state Nigeria. I Studied marketing in the university of portharcourt Nigeria from the year 2014 to 2017,and also engaged into some professional painting,which at later stage i was the lord of my own painting firm,nonetheless as at when i was about graduating i engage into many Christian activities which later converted me into a full time ministry,but at first i thought it was all joke because often times i resist the calling of God over a season,which has turn out hazardous,making my business and other monetary system to collapse,but while i worked on i decided to follow the way of my calling,here i am now being fulfilled with joy and peace.

IMG_20191105_164500_0.jpg
My type of painting back then.

My hubbies

I am a lively young man. I love relationship with men and women. I have Strong desire for wisdom and knowledge which makes me have interest in reading and studying extensively.
I am a lover of God and spiritual activities. I love natural environment and recreation.
I have strong passion for music and musical instruments. I play the piano for more than 10years now. I am currently learning how to play the guitar instrument. I also have plans of learning how to play the trumpet and saxophone. I am also a good singer in my own brand of Christian music.

20201107_165641.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

the knowledge of this great platform came to me through @smartcliff, @chiwill, and @bright-obias. I have heard a lot about their performance in this wonderful platform and decided not to be left behind.

MY AIM IN THIS PLATFORM

being a lover of knowledge and wisdom, I find it necessary to participate in the programs and packages that is loaded in this platform to enhance my knowledge and make impact into other people's life through this platform. I will be glad if my request is granted.

Thank you all for taking part in my introduction post and also my special thanks to all the moderators of this community @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hello @tonychike, nice introduction 👏 stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Thankz

 3 years ago 

Hi @tonychike

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Nice post brother, welcome to steemit @tonychike

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71