Achievement 1; Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

DDFFC5B1-8546-4117-8209-E778F8CEFE17.jpeg

Hello STEEM! I am so happy to be in this great community. I go by the name Anthony Joseph Ekpe. I live in Nigeria in a small county Akwaibom state. I’m from Uruan local government area in Ikot Ebok village

16DE68A0-CFD2-43ED-A4C0-9C3A91FA906F.jpeg

Education
I went to World Faith Primary School in Akwaibom where I graduated with the best graduating student of all time, thereafter I went to Police College in Calabar in which we went to series of trainings while I was in there for the purpose of making us to be able to handle the outside world.

4A2EC90B-32FB-43B1-9AD8-995CC9EA9A64.jpeg

I’m an undergraduate in the university of Uyo. My favorite lecturer is Dr. Ubom he teaches Engineering Surveying, I like him because when explaining a particular topic he experiments on real life examples.

5E22F2E4-BE2C-40D6-A888-F9D1A7DB89C6.jpeg

My hobbies are sleeping, reading, traveling and listening to music.
I was born on the 13th of July, I have two battalions (brothers) I’m born into a family of five.
I like food, drinks, sports, fashion and watching movies
I dislike fighting, fake lifestyle. My favorite dish is fofo and afang soup. I also love football because I often play with my friends and family. It’s a very lovely game, I started playing football as a kid. At my leisure time I play PES games like PES 2021, call of duty, black opps 3, NBA, Assasin creed, Cold War , why I like these particular games because of it’s graphics, the physics behind it, the way the crane is programmed I guess JavaScript was used, like call of duty gives you the perfect focus and reality.

C4C20AB4-1A1B-4637-9DD7-424DCC22938C.jpeg

Conclusion
I love this community so much that anytime I enter the site I feel joyed, I want to say a big thank you to @joelmaxwell for introducing me into this great community.
Cc; @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @tonioo this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @tonioo,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tonioo,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43