Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @tomlister

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230528-213419_1.png

Happy Children's Day to all the steemians that are children. As a newbie on this platform, it would be necessarily important to introduce myself to other members here. I'm @tomlister by name but I'm more than that name. I'll implore you guys to check who tomlister really is. I hope I'll be warmly welcomed and accepted here.

INTRODUCTION

Good day to steemit fans all over the universe. I'm Thompson Effiong by name, popularly known as Tomlister,hence my username. I'm a native of atai obio offot in uyo L.G.A, akwa ibom state. I'm from a family whose respect for he who is divine is exclusive.

Their loving arms made me the personnel you all see today that's why I always Cherish moments with them. I'm from a family of six. My dad is late though my mum is very much active to be a man and a woman in the family. My sisters, and brother are a big part of this family.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

Well,I have acquired my senior secondary school education here in Nigeria. So am learning trade now ,in preparation for JAMB next year. In view to this, I'll enter college after next year to pursue a professional course/discipline. I'm a kind of person who's very much indebted to exploring and questing for knowledge.

Screenshot_20230527-223047.png

HOBBIES

When it comes to reading and writing i'm a big fan. So to improve my writing skills, joining steemit would serve a great purpose to me. It will also help meet my academic demands. I love football so much. I dislike garrulous people with proud guys.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

I was introduced into this fantabulous platform by @bossj23 just a few days ago. @bossj23 is a friend to the friend of mine. He drilled me on the basics of the platform and promised to be my mentor as I carryout my Steemit journey.

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT?

To be honest, i'm here to maximize profit. I joined mainly for the financial incentives steemit offers as well as shared knowledge by people with different viewpoints and reasoning. Academically, I'll be well fed on steemit. I also want to make friends and collaborators.

WHAT SORT OF POST I'll BE CREATING ON THE PLATFORM

I'll love to create content about personal development, heath related topics on drugs and the like of them. I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform.

SOCIAL LIFE

I'm a social personnel wherever I find myself. I tend to be opened rather than being reserved.
My virtual social life based on Facebook and whatsApp. Here's my Facebook link.... Link

CONCLUSION

I here by express my gratitude to everyone using this amazing platform. I know am going to enjoy the platform,so I wish everyone in steemit platform all the best.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  

Hello friend ..

Thank you for joining the Newcomer community, your Achievement 1 assignment does not meet the requirements to be verified
I invite you to share a recent verification photo holding a handwritten piece of paper

 last year 

Thank you @heriadi.. I actually made this post on Saturday being 27th May, 2023... Nigerian time.... It's 11 hours ago since I made this post ....
Screenshot_20230528-095951.png
I posted it by 22:30pm UTC or soooo...... Is it still necessary to make a new photo with today's date?

 last year (edited)

In the photo the writing is printed not in handwriting, and the date is September 27, 2023, I think you people in the future, so you need to replace the photo

 last year (edited)

Thank you @heriadi . I didn't even notice the month. I appreciate you for taking your time to correct me. I've actually corrected myself. Thanks once again.

Hello @tomlister

Welcome to Steemit, on behalf of the steemit team I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

 last year 

Greetings @heriadi. I'm here to confirm his identity. I actually signed him up on the platform

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94