Achievement 4 by @toku Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My post on achievement 4

Good day everyone I hope you are doing well
Bonne journée à tous j'espère que vous allez bien.
I am very glad to be in this amazing platform, and I am hoping to have a very good experiences and knowledge from everyone here.

Male NameFemale Name
KofiAfia
KwameAma
YawYaa
NiiNaa

“if you want to go fast go alone but if you want to go far go with other people.”
― Popular African saying


  • It is well with my soul is a song I like so much

Markedowns used in the post

  • Bold
  • Aligning text into two cells
  • Justify
  • Table
  • Blockquotes
  • Bullets
  • Headline

Previous Tasks

Sort:  

Please include the list of the markdown styles you have applied.
Also include the #steemexclusive tag and newcomers tag in this post.

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the advice, and I have done it

 3 years ago 

Please @ngoenyi can you please help me get my achievement tasks verified, please. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63