Achievement-1: Introduce Myself...

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope you are all well? I'm fine too. A few days ago I came to know about a new blogging site called Steemit Today I have joined here with the help of my friend. Let's know my introduction.



My Introduction:

IMG20240428083238.jpg

Hello

I'm Tohin Hossain. I am 22 years old. I live in Batikamara Village : Kumarkhali Upazila: Kumarkhali, District : Kushtia,Dhaka #Bangladesh.I am a student I have done Diploma in Electrical Department from Kushtia Polytechnic.

I did There are five members in my family. my father and my mother And there are two younger brothers.My father is a farmer and my mother is a house wife.my two brother's they study class three.



My hobby:

Everyone has a dream. I love sports since childhood. Especially playing cricket. Most of the time in the afternoon, go to the field with friends and start playing. Sometimes teams are also played in different places. Also keeping animals is another great hobby of mine Especially cattle.



Why do I work here? :



I am willing to work to meet my financial needs. Besides meeting my own needs, I can also meet the needs of my family. Through this work I can manage my family's life. I hope I can follow all the rules here and work properly.



How did I find out about Steemit?

My friend @rasel72 has worked here for many years. Basically seeing his work I also wanted to know about Steemit then I got to know about it from him. After telling my friend, he opened me a new steemit ID.



IMG-20230516-WA0047.jpg

Me and my friend Russell.



Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Let's all help me to work here



Connect me:
Facebook :



Cc:
@wilmer1988
@heriadi
@ripon0630
@inspiracion

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

@wilmer1988,hello sir please check it.

Hello, @tohin62

It's very important to follow the guidelines and update the changes given by greeters.

I invite you to make a new presentation paper where a recent date must be written and you have to hold one side of the presentation paper and your friend on the other side then take a photo and update it. Reply to this comment when you are done. Thank you

 4 months ago 

Brother, my friend is not at home. He is currently studying in Dhaka. That's why if I change the picture alone, it will be naaki bro.

Ok. Then hold the presentation paper in one hand, have a glass in the other hand, and submit a picture of that condition.

 4 months ago 

Bro I changed my picture. You check a little.

Thank you for complying with the welcome request for the verification process, now your Achievement 1 has been verified, I hope you don't do anything negative because it will be detrimental to yourself

R1

Remember:
We will cancel the verification if there are negative findings

 4 months ago 

Thank you vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43