You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1: Introduce Myself...

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Hello, @tohin62

It's very important to follow the guidelines and update the changes given by greeters.

I invite you to make a new presentation paper where a recent date must be written and you have to hold one side of the presentation paper and your friend on the other side then take a photo and update it. Reply to this comment when you are done. Thank you

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Brother, my friend is not at home. He is currently studying in Dhaka. That's why if I change the picture alone, it will be naaki bro.

Ok. Then hold the presentation paper in one hand, have a glass in the other hand, and submit a picture of that condition.

 4 months ago 

Bro I changed my picture. You check a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44