Achievement 1: @tkkingsley Task - My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210426_121219.jpg

Hello Steemit Community!

Thanks for this great opportunity given. My name is Tweneboah Koduah Kingsley but in steem, I am @tkkingsley. I am 37 years of age, a native from Ghana. I reside at Nsuta in Ashanti-Ghana.

Education Background

I completed my basic and secondary education all at sekyere District. When I completed my secondary school, I went to Mampong Technical College of Education. I was very passionate about football, which I decided to play football as my career, but due to some circumstances I couldn't continue. I am a teacher and have taught for almost 10years. I am now Ok being a teacher at Anansu Presby school. But my little knowledge on football and other sports, I use to impact on my student.

Through have I known Steemit?

I am very grateful to @oppongk and other colleagues who made me develop interest in steem. This happened like a day dream, since I didn't think joining now. But upon seeing the zeal and passion they were putting in, I finally agreed to join their team as a Steemian. Thanks to @oppongk.

Do I have some knowledge about Crypto and Bitcoin?

Well, I do not have enough knowledge about Crypto or Bitcoin since I am not much into online trading. But I have been making fun in Facebook and WhatsApp in order to improve my writing skills. I hope I can understand more about trading and blogging having signed up with Steemit platform.

IMG-20210423-WA0010.jpg

What I hope to Achieve in Steem?

I know Steemit platform has more people who communicate and share love via writing and teaching. This idea make me very happy be here. More especially I am a football fun so I would like to connect to my friends here. I am also passionate about sharing information for others to read and give feedback. I would to share my talent in football and other areas like my teaching skills with my friends here.

My Pastimes /Hobby

I am a great football fun, so I use to watch most of the premier Leagues and local match. No wonder I am the fun of Chelsea. Tomorrow, I am expecting my team to win agent the Real Madrid. I also love playing football with my friends and I must say that on last Friday and Sunday, I played football with my friends as part of entertainment. I also love assisting my wife and children when I am not doing anything.

IMG_20200205_083031.jpg

I in my Chelsea T-Shirt

My Appreciation

Many thanks for all Steemit Executive for accepting me and quickly generating my Steemit keys. Thanks to @cryptokannon and her teams for the tutorials they have printed here to understudy how things are done in Steemit.

Thanks to All Members here. My pleasure to be part of you!

IMG-20210423-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @tkkingsley
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello T.K you are welcome to Steemit. You are here to connect with many lovely people here.

My pleasure. Seeing you!

Wish you a successful journey here among steemains. Good seeing you around @tkkimgsley.

Bs

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23