My Achievement5 task4 by tjean Review of steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WHAT IS STEEMDB.IO

Steemdb.io is a database with a very simple and well-designed interface that has many functions.

How to see recent history.

To see this, log in with user name on the search section of the web page. then upon your account opening, you will see labels such as ACTIVITY, SOCIAL, WITNESS. From here, you click now on the activity drop down menu bar to choose the kind of account activity in you intend seeing. So if it’s POST, you can click on it. If it’s votes, replies, reblogs, rewardsd and transfers, you do same by clicking on them.

How do I check the different activities?

To do this, after clicking on Activity and the drop down appears, upon clicking on any of the displayed information, you will be able to check and see the different activities done.

20211109_190015.png

How do I know who has reblogged my post.

To know who has reblogged my post, I simply click on the social drop down menu and I will see followers, following and reblogged. So on clicking on reblogged I’m going to see who has reblogged my post.

20211109_190104.png

How do I check my voting power.

To check your voting Power, it’s simply being displayed bellow of the web page of the document as can be seen from my screenshot taken on my phone.

20211109_190135.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation @tjean

You have passed Achievement 5(4) on the understanding used steemdb.io tool. I'm happy you able to check your Voting Power and different activities on your blog

RemarkRate
Presentation0.25
Tasks complete0.75
Engaging0.25
Total1.5

Rating ~ 2

Please get ready for the next Achievement Link You expected to understand how curation work in steem, and how to vote for witness

With a reputation of 55+ and 300+ Steem Power, you can join the Introductory courses open to anyone (Beginners level) in the Crypto Academy Community, complete courses and rewards.


Thanks
Greeter helper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42