Achievement 1 || my Introductory post to steemit community by @timanenge

HELLO STEEMIANS
This is Timanenge Destiny, just a 20 years old girl who always increase her efforts to achieve his goals.

2nhMph8Yo3jHc59C1ntNXgkTz1nwBgkBw5VCXq7i4dfn9PKSdjrDuGRbr35pAbpAzso57qzfuxjBEuJwNLiyifio9zoJigaSHxRCWvUatQqfj7Z1H9tUSb2w8b9Vy7fYwr17C2yZtj4Aw55sFtJoMyjmHpDC3RK1w8C6UE8V8qLizzioT38Ju1fGA.jpeg

Academic Status
I have done my matriculation from community college naka for intermediate & right now I'm pursuing bachelors in Computer Science at Benue State University, I really don't know when I fell in love with becoming a Computer Scientist.

MY HOBBIES

I love sports, with special interest in football, table tennis and lawn tennis. I also have special interest in forestry and the ecosystem and wild life. I will be divers to some extent in my contributions in terms of posts & write ups, because I am a bit dynamic, flexible and research oriented in nature.

Things I Like
My favorite thing is to travel as much as I can do because I want to explore the new places and want new experiences.

How I Found Steemit
One of my old and good friend #yaroharuna68 suggested me this platform to improve my skills of writing a blog and to make new friends and companions.

Hope to Achieve
I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. Thank you so much for reading my presentation and I truly value it.

Special Mentions To
#cryptokannon
#steemcurator01
#steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hello @timanenge,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please add a photo holding a handwritten paper mentioning your username and joining date. For more details check the notice board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89