Achievement 1 || my Introductory post to steemit community by @timanenge

HELLO STEEMIANS

All thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 and @saxopedia for their contributions and support.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJSnKjkRpghayP3ZXRD7VDBQnt6j5aohbY4e872h4b6McaKTToax8LvpqVJWqd85cFNEMyZkbKzKWYtr8wajx8we7anB7Y7mQ5c.jpeg

This is Timanenge Destiny, just a 20 years old boy from cameroon who always increase his efforts to achieve his goals.

Academic Status
I have done my matriculation from community college naka for intermediate & right now I'm pursuing bachelors in Computer Science in the University of communication and technology in cameroon, I really don't know when I fell in love with becoming a Computer Scientist.

What I do for a living
I'm a barber and I have my own barbing salon.

IMG_20210408_104140_6.jpg

IMG_20210408_104121_5.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I love sports, with special interest in football, table tennis and lawn tennis. I also have special interest in forestry and the ecosystem and wild life. I will be divers to some extent in my contributions in terms of posts & write ups, because I am a bit dynamic, flexible and research oriented in nature.

Things I Like
My favorite thing is to travel as much as I can do because I want to explore the new places and want new experiences.

How I Found Steemit
One of my old and good friend of mine from Nigeria @yaroharuna68 suggested me this platform to improve my skills of writing a blog and to make new friends and companions.

Hope to Achieve
I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. Thank you so much for reading my presentation and I truly value it.

Special Mentions To

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @timanenge. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89