ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @tignoga

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Claude Tignoga originally from Bafut sub division in the North West region of Cameroon.
20210804_112724.jpg

Knowing and understanding man has always been my passion. That explains why I'm in the service industry.
I'm a Hair, Beauty and Massage therapist/Instructor and a lover of art and nature.

FB_IMG_1522357927097(1).jpg

Screenshot_20180804-133548(1).jpg

Screenshot_20180804-133438(1).jpg

FB_IMG_1524897344035(1).jpg

FB_IMG_1541772693555.jpg

Growing up was very challenging as i was raised by a single mother who stopped at nothing to offer my junior brother and I the best education in one of Cameroon's prestigious schools, PSS Bafut.
20200411_000200.jpg

Equally, growing up in Bafang in the Western region from the age of 3, where i got my primary education, moulded me into a perfect bilingual Cameroonian. I majored with a Bsc in Psychology and a minor in Marketing/Management from the University of Dschang.
On a regular day, I love working out in the open and a few times at the gym and yoga/meditation has now become a lifestyle.
20200305_080221.jpg

20190708_082434.jpg

Dancing and music vibe me up and i loved to play the guitar, i actually bought my guitar with my first salary.
IMG_0290.jpg

I love travelling, discovering new places and cultures.
FB_IMG_1565633897999.jpg

I love good food as cooking is one of my favourite passtimes and i can say I'm a great cook.
Like wise, planting and grooming plants at home is part of me and i discovered that it actually helps to calm me, makes me focus and brings me closer to mother nature.
IMG-20191114-WA0079.jpeg

20200220_084918.jpg

I have a very restricted circle of interaction, i love to be around family, i don't keep friends because if someone is a friend to me then that person is family.
IMG-20200920-WA0035.jpg

20200912_192300.jpg

Today, I'm the founder of TCN.inc and the cofounder of P&C Solutions where we Coach, Lead, Empower ,Inspire towards achieving profitable investments, health and holistic well-being.
IMG-20210424-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210327-WA0039.jpg

I was opportuned to know about Steemit from @janicenini and very happy to be a member of the Steemit family. I hope this new adventure will broaden my sphere of impact as well as expose me to more knowledge, new intelligence, and cultural diversity.
I intend to use the proceeds from Steemit to pay a trip to spend sometime with the monks in China to deepen my meditation skills as i intend to open a wellbeing (yoga, meditation, massage, counselling) centre in the nearest future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're very welcome among us bro. Your CV is really heavy! The greeters have already said the majority😅 i join @nafisatu and say a big welcome to you.😁 Spoil us with food ooooo
I still wonder how you found your lself in bafang at such young age but from bafut!🧐
I also do love working out! But my meditation is the word of God. I know you'd make it here. Your intro post is just perfect, even if you didn't write anything, the picts could talk of themselves. Great having a psychologist and yoga plus manager man massager around.
Welcome and have fun

 3 years ago 

hello bro, nice to have you here to too. I know hahaha, my mom got transfered from Banso where she initially worked to Bafang , there she worked for 19 years.
Glad to be here, hope we have fun learning.

Good day, @tignoga!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

@adailydose thanks for your message and recommendation. I will be glad to be a part of a community of such impact.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @tignoga! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Good day, @tignoga!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Welcome to the steemit family dear @tignoga. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tignoga,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tignoga.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement 2 - 6

  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your steemit username.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir,
I'm already having fun

Hello @tignoga, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 thanks for your intervention. Could you please guide me on where exactly i need to click to update my presentation poster. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tignoga
It’s nice having you here
Going through you introductory post I saw very sweet and catchy information.
Just from this I know we’ll be getting many interesting write ups from you.
Wow you went to a bordering school ,it indirectly tells that you were the “Ajebo” type. Your mum was quite a strong woman...
I love cooking too so I was happy when I saw that you also like cooking it’s interesting but rare to find guys who cook and actually love doing it.
There are a lot of communities on this platform that you could indulge in.
Am sure you are going to love Steem foods community ,it deals with cooking and sharing your recipes
I’ll be sending you the link to the group.
And make sure to read announcements in Newcomers community ,by so doing it will be easier for you to go about steaming .
Do not tag Admins and country representatives as it is prohibited and most especially steemcurators.
Once more you are welcome...
Together let’s steem on.

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot @nafisatu for the warm welcome and guidance.
I already feel at home and surely will enjoy it here.
Let's steem on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50